top of page

1 Week Until Crete

Hi guys, I hope you are all well!!

So I am off to Crete, Greece in just 1 week, well actually 6 says in fact. I am going with my girlfriend Hayley and it will be our first holiday together so a very exciting time for us.

It has been a a long time coming after we originally booked to go last December and we have patiently waited. I find it funny how the time has dragged up until the last month which has flown by so now I find my self in a slight panic trying to get everything ready in time.

So we are flying with Thomson to one of their 5 star Sensitori resorts. I will attach some photos below. The resort is situated right across the road from the beach so nice and relaxing indeed.

Anyway I have been trying to get all of my last minute shopping done so I have purchased sun cream and after sun, I have to use a high protection sun cream as I burn easily :(

I also purchased an awesome pair of white Ralph Lauren jeans which were reduced from £110.00 to just £50.00 in House of Fraser so very happy with that purchase. The jeans are comfy and look great so these will be great for when we have dinner.

I then also purchased a nice shirt from River Island which I love because it is a bluey sort of pastel colour which I feel is very beach like. This only cost me £20.00 so I am definitely happy with this and it is quite thin material too which means I shouldn't get too hot in this. (I will upload a photo of these later on)

I still have a few little things to get like sort hidden socks and some beads to where on my wrist but other than these I feel I may be done now.

Like I said this will be my first holiday with my girlfriend Hayley so I am so excited to see what adventures we get up to.

Overall I can't wait just to get on that plane and get out there, do some exploring and soak up the sun.

If any of your guys are off on holiday this summer then message and let me know where as it will be interesting to see the top holiday locations for summer 2017.

Likewise if you have already been on holiday this summer the let me know where you have been and what you go up to, I would love to hear from you guys.

For now have a great day!

bottom of page